Honey Potcast


HNYPOT 162: Staffan Lindberg Art of the State Mix

HNYPOT 162: Staffan Lindberg Art of the State Mix

1. DJs Pareja – Tacha
2. Tuccillo – House 19
3. Johnick – Smoke
4. Johnwaynes - Cut Out (City Raw) feat. Disconine
5. Todd Terry, Jocelyn Brown, Martha Wash – Jumpin’ (Frozen Sun Mix)
6. Todd Edwards - RU Sleeping?
7. iO, Lakosa – Home Early (West Norwood Cassette Library Remix)
8. Cajmere – Give Me Luv
9. Staffan Lindberg – Art Of The State
10. Omar S - Wayne County Hill Cop's
11. Lash – Time (Jay Tripwire Remix)
12. Sherwood – My Slave
13. Samo Sound Boy – Drive Time

Staffan Lindberg is a Stockholm based DJ and producer who discovered dance music during the big beat-era in the 90’s and started djing and doing club nights in 2005 after having sneaked in to warehouse parties and gay clubs during his teens. His first official release was a remix of Steffi’s ’Yours’ which was out on Ostgut Ton last summer, and later this fall his debut EP will be out on a new sub label to Dolly (with the title track included in the mix).


No comments: