Honey Potcast


HNYPOT 006: Kenvulsion's ACIDBURN

HNYPOT 006: Kenvulsion's ACIDBURN
The culmination of the Summer of Acid, this mix is a selection of music played at the Afterglow Tent | Burning Man 2007. 
Intro by Allen Ginsburg Howl  
1. Feel it by Coco Steel and Love Bomb
2. Face the Nation by Mike Dunn Presents MDIII  
3. Flow Coma by 808 State  
4. Northern Lights by Caucasian Boy Prime Cutz Mix  
4. Let’s Be Young by Quentin Harris 
5. Rancho Relaxo by Anja Schneider 
6. Reachin’ Out feat. Theresa Baltimore by The Timewriter Dave Spoon Mix
7. Hummer Party by Botox  
8. Confusional Quartet by Guerra In Africe Scuola Furano Mix 
9. Babylon By Car by Botox 
10. Feel You In and Out by Peven Everett Shelter Vocal Mix 
11. Over and Over by Sylvester Special 12” Disco Mix 
12. Silly Love Songs Paul McCartney and Wings Serge Santiago Remix 
13. Zumbi by Frankie Valentine Henrik Schwartz Dub Remix  
14. Untitled by Black Joy Solid Groove Mix

No comments: