Honey Potcast


HNYPOT 153: Niklas Stepchild Mix

HNYPOT 153: Niklas Stepchild Mix

Niklas - Intro (CDR)
Paolo Rocco - Move Body Move Forward (Klasse Recordings)
Jesper Dahlback - Mening (International Sound Laboratory)
Bernard Badie feat Muphan - Bones (Mojuba)
Franck Roger - Devastated (Real Tone Records)
Prowler - Automagically - Manic Mix by Jesse Merlin & Willyum (Worship Recordings)
Doctor Dru - The Voice Of Dru (Exploited)
Rodriguez Jr. - Satellite (Mobilee Records)
Mark Grant - Dancin' (Blackstone Recordings)
Amir - Brooklyn Bridge (Off Recordings)
Sasse - The Solaris Conspiracy - Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix (The Exquisite Pain Recordings)
Flash Atkins feat Little Lost Boy - Freak Club (Paper Recordings)
Charles Webster feat Diviniti - Learning To Love Me - CWs Unreleased Mix (Miso)

Niklas is a Disc Jockey who loves vinyl records, but not exclusively. Underground anthems, one-hit-wonders, Rock music one can dance to, Dance music one can rock to, songs about aliens with laser synths; or any combination therein. Downtempo. Uptempo. Songs for mopey dive bars or sweaty dance floors wherever the mood and room allow.

Niklas on Facebook

No comments: